/capacitacion Contacto Editorial
839941739

Contacto Editorial

Alliance of Crop, Soil and Environmental Science Societies (ACSESS)

Araceli Casanova

Sales Manager, Systems Link International
Tel. (55) 1312-5430
araceli.casanova@systemsint.info

American Association for the Advance of Science (AAAs)

Araceli Casanova

Sales Manager, Systems Link International
Tel.(55) 1312-5430
araceli.casanova@systemsint.info

American Chemical Society (ACS)

Marcello Bomfim

Account Manager, Latin AmericaACS Publications Division, American Chemical Society
(001) (614) 447-3743
mbomfim@acs.org

American Institute of Physics (AIP)

Caprelin Arias

Sales Support Coordinator
(001) 516 576-2432
carias@aip.org

American Mathematical Society (AMS)

Shirley Hill

Sales Administration / Consortia Subscriptions
Tel.(001) (401) 455-4142
sxh@ams.org

American Medical Association (JAMA)

Marco Camacho

Account Manager México
Tel.(55) 4752-2447
marco.camacho@dotlib.com

American Physical Society (APS)

Araceli Casanova

Sales Manager, Systems Link International
Tel. (55) 1312-5430
araceli.casanova@systemsint.info

American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Michael Forcinito

Circulation Manager
Tel. (001) 240 283-6594
mforcinito@asbmb.org

American Society for Microbiology (ASM)

Fabiana Rocha



frocha@pcgplus.com

Annual Reviews

Araceli Casanova

Sales Manager, Systems Link International
Tel.(55) 1312-5430
araceli.casanova@systemsint.info

Association for Computing Machinery (ACM)

Araceli Casanova

Sales Manager, Systems Link International
Tel. (55) 1312-5430
araceli.casanova@systemsint.info

ASTM International

Araceli Casanova

Sales Manager, Systems Link International
Tel. (55) 1312-5430
araceli.casanova@systemsint.info

BioOne

Fabiana Rocha

Gerente de cuentas para América Latina
Tel. (00) (55 -11) 2337-0310,
frocha@pcgplus.com

CABI Publishing

Marco Antonio Bringas Meléndez

Dirección Bi-Digital, Infoestratégica
Tel. (55) 9000 0210 ext. 109
marco_bringas@infoestrategica.com

Cambridge University Press

Angela Marletto

Online Sales Manager Latin America
Tel. (55) 5336.4656
amarletto@cambridge.org

Chemical Abstract Service (CAS)

Araceli Casanova

Sales Manager, Systems Link International
Tel. (55) 1312-5430
araceli.casanova@systemsint.info

Chicago University Press

Marco Camacho

Account Manager México
Tel. (55) 4752-2447
marco.camacho@dotlib.com

E-Tech

Jorge Morales

Director Comercial
Tel. (55) 5399-3799 Ext.106
jmorales@etechwebsite.com

EBSCO

Alfredo Rivera

National Sales Manager México
Tel. (55) 5273-1585 Ext. 210,
arivera@ebscohost.com

Elsevier

Erika Hernández Macías

Account Development Manager
Tel. (55) 9171-1177
e.hernandezmacias@elsevier.com

Emerald

Sergio Acebo

Business Manager
Tel. (55) 2371-8101
sacebo@emeraldinsight.com

Encuentr@

José Antonio Sánchez Jiménez

Asesor Editorial
Tel. (55) 5549 5660
antonios@probooks.com.mx

Gale Cengage Learning

Marco Camacho

Account Manager México
Tel.(55) 4752-2447
marco.camacho@dotlib.com

IEEE

Antonio Adame

Representante de Ventas
Tel. (55) 5273-1585 Ext. 224,
AAdame@ebsco.com

Institute of Physics (IOP)

Natasha Diez

Regional Manager, Latin America
Tel: (55) 5566-7395
diez@ioppubusa.com

JSTOR

Marco Camacho

Account Manager México
Tel. (55) 4752-2447
marco.camacho@dotlib.com

Lippincott Williams & Wilkins

Eduardo Olea

Regional Manager, Latin America
Tel: 5488-0192 y 4169-2799
eduardo_olea@hipertext.com.mx

Mc Graw Hill Education

Marco Camacho

Account Manager México
Tel. (55) 4752-2447
marco.camacho@dotlib.com

National Academy of Sciences

Marco Camacho

Account Manager México
Tel. (55) 4752-2447
marco.camacho@dotlib.com

Nature

Alejandro Urista

Licencias de Sitio Mexico Centro América y Caribe
Tel. 212-726-9672
a.urista@nature.com

Oxford University Press

Citlali Treviño

Gab-OUP Product Trainer LATAM
01 (55)55925600
Citlali.Trevino@oup.com

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses

Jorge Morales

Director Comercial
Tel. (55) 5399-3799 Ext.106
jmorales@etechwebsite.com

Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC)

Brenda Anaid Piña Burgoa



brenda.burgoa@gmail.com

Royal Society Publishing(RSP)

Araceli Casanova

Sales Manager, Systems Link International
Tel. (55) 1312-5430
araceli.casanova@systemsint.info

Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM)

Araceli Casanova

Sales Manager, Systems Link International
Tel. (55) 1312-5430
araceli.casanova@systemsint.info

Springer

Indra Arroyo Díaz

Especialista de Cuenta
Tel.(55) 4866-4792
indra.arroyo@springer.com

Taylor and Francis

Jorge Pérez Rivera

Director Comercial
Tel. (55) 50902800 ext. 2209
jperez@difusion.com.mx

The International Society for Optics and Photonics (SPIE)

Araceli Casanova

Sales Manager, Systems Link International
Tel. (55) 1312-5430
araceli.casanova@systemsint.info

Thomson-Reuters

Esdras Garrido

Account Manager
Tel. (55) 5282-7000
esdras.garrido@thomsonreuters.com

VLex

Amaury Navarrete

Sales Manager
Tel. (55) 1801 0712
ramaury@vlex.com

Wiley

Ricardo Villagra

Account Manager
Tel. (55) 5276-9266
rvillagra@wiley.com

Wolters Kluwer Health

Marco Antonio Bringas Meléndez

Dirección Bi-Digital, Infoestratégica
Tel: (55) 9000-0210 ext. 109
marco_bringas@infoestrategica.com

Su IP: 50.16.126.107 no esta registrado. Por favor ingrese su clave de Acceso Remoto.
Usuario Contraseña